The Reverend Carleton Bakkum, Rector

Board members 2019

David Miller, President
Cathy Miller, Treasurer
Lois Winter, Secretary

Mary Fenno
Rose Field

Vance Field
Allan Geddes
Brenda Moore
Lou Stack
Sharon Stack

Sandy Armstrong-Richmond

Merle Burgess
Jerry Twigg - serves as current Jr. Warden



The Reverend Dr. Jacqueline Soltys

Assistant Rector


Grace Historical Church Preservation Foundation was established in 2006 as an independent 501(c)(3) in order to collect funds for the maintenance and preservation of the historic church building. Rebuilt upon the original 1697 marl walls, the church has witnessed over 300 years of our country’s history, from the earliest settlements of our nation, through fire and two wars, to its present role serving an active Episcopal congregation.  It is listed on the National Historic Register of Historic Places as a National Historic Landmark.​​

about US

Grace Historical Church Preservation Foundation